Testimonials for SIMC Corp

 

joe lociceroJoe LoCicero

Broker Associate, Associate Leadership Council at Keller Williams – New Tampa

Cheryl is fantastic and handles all of my SEO and social media sites. She constantly keeps me relevant and does a fantastic job. Her customer service is superb and she is quick to jump on any task at hand. I’d highly recommend using her services. You will find great value.

 

gary rossignolGary Rossignol, Rock-n-Roll Real Estate Agent

Real Estate Agent at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty

Cheryl has the creative juices to make my website stand out from all others. She learned all about me and designed the perfect website and keeps it going especially with all the ongoing changes that are needed along the way. Cheryl is the BEST!

 

brian malloneeBrian Mallonee

Owner, Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee

Cheryl is a detail-oriented SEO and SEM expert. She gives you personalized attention and understands the nuances of her chosen profession, including keeping up to date on the latest algorithms the search engines are looking for. I recommend her work.

 

emily lebowEmily Lebow

Residential Real Estate

I met Cheryl online from a prominent Naples Realtor who was generous enough to share Cheryl’s name with me. I so appreciate her responsiveness and talent and willingness to go the extra mile. She is a true professional. I have since, recommended Cheryl to my friends who need SEO or Social Networking help. She’s the best!

caryl pomalesCaryl Pomales

Realtor at RE/Max Alternative Realty

Cheryl is a true professional! She demonstrates superior marketing skills and lives up to her commitments. A pleasure to work with.

 

michael ferguson

Michael Ferguson

Broker Associate at Illustrated Properties Real Estate

I hired Cheryl to create an online presence for me and my website. Wow… She not only was very creative but amazingly fast. Within a couple days I was right up where I needed to be. I recommend her to anyone and everyone I know.

 

otto strunkOtto Strunk

RN at North Shore University Hosp

Cheryl has great ideas and has the knowledge and ability to put those ideas into actions. I highly recommend her!!!

 

Santiago ArvizuSocial Media Marketing / Visual Consultant at Arvizu Comunicacion Corporativa

Good professional experience.
I recommend her.

 

agi andersonAgi Anderson

ePro FL Real Estate Broker: New Homes, CDPE Short Sale Expert | Investment Property Management | Melbourne FL Real Estate

Cheryl Waller brings new meaning to “exceeding one’s expectations.” Her knowledge and capability with blogs, websites and social media coupled with her creative ability, results with a final product beyond outstanding. Cheryl is extremely talented, but what truly impressed me the most– she delivers so much more than what’s expected!! I highly recommend Cheryl

 

ginny leeGinny Lee, Realtor, CRS, ABA

America’s Best Real Estate Agent, Naples, Florida

Cheryl is great to work with…everything she does is so creative and I love it. She has done fan pages and websites and everything for me! I will keep working with her and hope you do to…She is the BEST!

 

Laurie LavineLaurie Lavine

Phoenix Real Estate for Canadians, Phoenix Real Estate for Americans, Phoenix Real Estate for all!

Cheryl Waller is a tremendous resource for any professional that wants to increase their marketing presence through social networking and search engine optimization of blogs, websites, etc. Her knowledge, advice, and creativity will propel your business if you implement her suggestions and hire her to create business website pages for you.

 

angela johnsonAngela Johnson

Co-Founder, Market Me Mobile-ly | VP, J Philip Real Estate LLC

I don’t know of any other person I could so glowingly recommend as such an invaluable resource in the field of developing one’s social media marketing profile. The breadth and depth of her areas of expertise are extremely impressive and she manages to structure the project as a manageable progression.

 

Sydney Chase SrSydney Chase Sr

Founder/President SydChaseGroupLLC Author (No Bull Real Estate)

Cheryl is a great person to work with, I have worked with her on a few occasion and plan to have her do more work for all 5 of our companies.
She is very easy to get a long with and is very hands on.  Thanks Cheryl  Syd

 

Rick ChristRick Christ

Internet Fundraising Consultant to Nonprofits

We turned to Cheryl for a custom FaceBook tab for a client. She quickly understood the objectives, helped improve the design, let us know what changes were afoot with FaceBook, and delivered a better-than-we-expected project, on time and on budget! We’re eager to use her services again.

 

Anthony CastelliAnthony Castelli | Attorney

I fight with all my heart to get Injury victims full compensation

I met Cheryl over the Internet. She responded immediately to what I needed. She put up a great custom facebook page for my attorney business page. She also volunteered other things to do to help me with social media marketing. I expect to have a long-term relationship with her and highly recommend her marketing expetise August 19, 2010, Anthony was Cheryl’s client

 

Chris GrumleyChris Grumley
Anna Maria’s DJ of Choice at Chris Grumley DJ

I was first introduced to Cheryl whilst she was at the helm of Rock Pointe Marketing. Cheryl is a forward thinker, has my best interest at heart and is one to make sure that I ROCK my industry!

Darryl HillDarryl Hill

Sales Associate at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Cheryl comes highly recommended, always gets back to me promtly, great communication!

 

Avril Anjers

Avril Anjers

promptly Assistant at Mountain Light Real Estate

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Cheryl through my association with and recently I hired her to help me with my Facebook page. She is an expert in Social Media and a her Facebook fan pages are a cut above. She took my vision and made it a reality. She brings professionalism, expertise, and a wealth of knowledge to all she does.

Bart WilsonBart Wilson

Ninja graphics software designer and inventor. VPiX sales / marketing rock star.

Cheryl is certainly the “digital diva,” of online marketing from Facebook fan pages to helping her clients understand how to make sense of the “blogoshphere.” Her “can do,” attitude is certainly refreshing. And she knows her stuff. Really. Tenacious and hard working — we have hired Cheryl several times and we will do so again in the future. ***** Five Stars. Highly Recommended!

 

David HaglerDavid Hagler

Owner/Operator of Dave’s Dirtworks & Landscape

If you are needing a virtual assistant, Cheryl is the person for you! She constructed my webpage on facebook and did a great job. Cheryl has many good ideas and is always willing to listen to my many challenges on the web. She is in tune with networking on the social networks and on the web as well. I highly recomend Cheryl for any of your marketing needs. David Hagler

John Cobb

John Cobb

Realtor

Cheryl created my Facebook Fan Page. She did a terrific job and designed it just the way I requested. Cheryl is very knowledgeable on Internet marketing, Web design, and a SEO expert. Cheryl is very fast, friendly, and reliable. June 9, 2010, John was Cheryl’s client

Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

REO Listing Agent/Short Sale Specialist for VA, MD & DC

It was great to work with Cheryl on my team’s Facebook page. We had some trouble in the beginning with our local rep, but Cheryl was able to step in and work it all out in a professional manner – giving me lots of options. Thanks Cheryl. June 7, 2010, Jennifer was Cheryl’s client

Troy Williams

Troy Williams

President at Verified Safe

I have hired many people in my 18 years being on the Internet to do special type works and found that none can hold the leval of Cheryl she is very good at what she does when it comes to anything about blogging and copy and creativity. I would highly reccomend her for anything dealing with interent marketing she is very fast and excellent communication and very dedicated. June 4, 2010, Troy was Cheryl’s client

Eric Rosen

Eric Rosen

Internet Marketing Specialist | Lead Generation | Mobile Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Video Marketing |

Cheryl is a great resource when looking to have a web site or social media site built from scratch, or even consulting with you to explain what changes need to be made for maximum success.  She really impressed me with her out-of-the-box ideas and creativity. If you are looking for a reliable individual who is an expert in her field, Cheryl Waller. June 3, 2010, Eric was Cheryl’s client

Tison King

Tison King

Real Estate Professional at Total Realty Corp.

Cheryl is 100% on the ball 24/7. You will get phoe calls and e-mails when most people are sleeping. She is very connected and task oriented. If she says it will be done then it will be done and it will be done when she says it will be done. She is very creative ad will take you in the direction that you want to go as long as you are creative too. I recoment her to anybody. June 3, 2010, Tison was Cheryl’s client

James Hoback

James Hoback

Owner at L’oeil L’ esprit virtual tours

Cheryl is an extremely knowledgeable person in marketing, especially in the area of Internet. She is positive and proactive. Her abilities would be a plus for any company to have on board. August 7, 2009, James worked with Cheryl

Tim Owens

Tim Owens

Owner, CENTRAL FLORIDA MORTGAGE

Cheryle is very concerned about time and deadlines and reminds the client of the same. She is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone! May 18, 2009, Tim was Cheryl’s client

James Rector

James Rector

Founder/Owner, Image 360 Virtual Tours

I’m constantly being bombarded with online offers to increase traffic to my website and usually there is some form of scam involved. Cheryl has taught me more about SEO and Social Networking than any of these Internet companies could possibly teach; and I’m quite certain, saved me a ton of money!  She’s been a tremedous asset to me, , and I’m sure to all. January 22, 2009, James was with another company when working with Cheryl

Suzanne Roy

Suzanne Roy

Director of Social Media & Industry Outreach at Move, Inc

I have worked with Cheryl in several facets of my business as a virtual assistant, including the restructure and design of my website, SEO and social networking. Cheryl is HIGHLY knowledgeable within each of these areas, along with being extremely connected within her present position with . I have not only hired Cheryl in my own business, but hired people within her network of providers (two this past month alone!) – I trust Cheryl’s opinion and ethics. I have and will continue to recommend Cheryl with enthusiasm and assurance of knowing her clients will be in the BEST hands possible. Feb 19, 2009, Suzanne was a client of Cheryl’s

Debera Keith-DeBoor

Debera Keith-DeBoor

Owner, Virtual Tours by Guardian

Cheryl works hard and is very consistent in her duties. December 10, 2008, Debera was with another company when working with Cheryl

Mike Willett

Mike Willett

Owner, Better Life Systems, Inc. and The A&M Group

Cheryl never stops working for her clients. As the marketing director at , she goes well beyond the call of duty, always focused on how she can improve a client’s business, teach her clients new directions, and encourage more from them. This is a person whose talents I truly appreciate. November 28, 2008, Mike was Cheryl’s client

John Varnedore

John Varnedore

Director Digital Media @ Directory Publishing Solutions

Top notch with great marketing ideas! November 10, 2008, John was with another company when working with Cheryl

Brian Castro

Brian Castro

Manager, Virtual Vista Virtual Tours

I recommend Cheryl, because of her outstanding ability to “Get It Done!!!” November 6, 2008, Brian worked directly with Cheryl

Dave Morehead

Dave Morehead

Broker – Owner of Coach Light Real Estate, LLC.Cheryl is an incredible teacher/trainer. Her marketing expertise is Nationally recognized and she is one of the most detail oriented people I have ever worked with. She truly cares about her job and her clientle October 5, 2008, Dave was Cheryl’s client

Alex Saenger

Alex Saenger

Professional Realtor – Montgomery County, N Potomac & MD/DC @ Avery Hess Realtors & Owner BakerB Solutions Virtual Tours

Cheryl is a fantastic marketer. Her creative thought process takes her ideas to new levels -> streaming past average marketing strategies. August 25, 2008, Alex was with another company when working with Cheryl

Paul Goodman

Paul Goodman

Captain/firefighter at City of Georgetown

Cheryl is a huge asset to the team. she has provided the team with a great deal of information to get us in the right direction. Cheryl and her superior marketing techniques have helped boost my exposure and sharpen my skills with my business. thanks for sharing your expertise! August 18, 2008, Paul worked directly with Cheryl

Gabriel Duque

Gabriel Duque

Owner, Virtual Florida Tours

Cheryl is an outstanding marketing professional that shares with us all of her knowledge helping us achieve our goals in our field of business. July 25, 2008, Gabriel was with another company when working with Cheryl

Melanie Powers

Melanie Powers

Owner, Powerhouse Tours

In my experience with Cheryl she is driven and intelligent. She has a command of marketing that extends past the traditional to the new and ever-changing world of the Internet. It has enriched my personal and professional life by being associated with her. In addition to her marketing skills she also has a very funny personality that is compelling. April 29, 2008, Melanie worked directly with Cheryl

Dave Hall

Dave Hall

Vice President of Marketing, Social Media Trainer and DotNetNuke Evangelist

Cheryl has been a great resource for both my clients and myself. She has been very instrumental in helping Listing Solutions build our web presence. I would highly recmmend her. Thanks Cheryl. April 16, 2008, Dave worked with Cheryl

Lawrence McBride

Lawrence McBride

Owner and Business Consultant at reVISION Marketing and Consulting

Cheryl is an amazing marketer and truly understands what it takes to “stand apart from the pack” online. April 16, 2008, Lawrence worked directly with Cheryl

Brett Weaver

Brett Weaver

Manufacturing Engineer at Prime Hospitality Group

During my association with Cheryl, she has worked hard to provide marketing ideas and resources for my virtual tour company. She is an expert in her field, she knows marketing and how to apply it to the virtual tour industry. Two thumbs UP! April 11, 2008, Brett was Cheryl’s client

David Dove

David Dove

Co-Owner, David Dove Real Estate Photography

Cheryl is a valuable source of networking, marketing, and business website effectiveness information for me as an business partner. April 4, 2008, David was with another company when working with Cheryl

Severine Huchet

Severine Huchet

Owner, Lawrence Virtual Tour

Cheryl is an awesome resource for marketing questions on virtual tours. March 29, 2008, Severine was with another company when working with Cheryl

George Sheldon

George Sheldon

Photography

Cheryl is a magician with marketing virtual tours. I am amazed at her programs and ideas. Here at Virtual Tours Company .com (http://www.virtualtourscompany.com) her programs have helped us grow. March 26, 2008, George worked directly with Cheryl

Claudia Jaramillo

Claudia Jaramillo

Virtual Tour and Property Marketing Specialist – Realtor at Santana Real Estate – Public Mobile Notary

Cheryl is very professional as the marketing manager at . She has lots of marketing knowledge and has helped me in my persue of raking my website in the top of the search engines. March 25, 2008, Claudia reported to Cheryl at

Cree Quaker

Cree Quaker

Real Estate Broker in Woodstock and Ulster County The Machree Group, LLC

Cheryl has great marketing strategies that have been increasing my business’ visibility and bottom-line! March 24, 2008, Cree was Cheryl’s client

Renard Johnson

Renard Johnson

Partner, Creative Realty Solutions, LLC

Cheryl has provided me with excellent marketing material. Some of her ideas where just what I needed to get my company off on the right track.

Thanks for everything Cheryl and keep up the good work. March 20, 2008, Renard was with another company when working with Cheryl

Beth Pauvlinch

Beth Pauvlinch

Visionary Entrepreneur and Product Creator

Cheryl is a joy to deal with and is prompt in her responses. March 20, 2008, Beth worked directly with Cheryl

John Cobb

John Cobb

Realtor

Cheryl is very knowledgeable in Internet marketing and provides a valuable service to people looking to advertise on the Internet and gain exposure for their business. My website traffic and leads have improved since working with Cheryl. March 20, 2008, John was with another company when working with Cheryl

Beulah Parker

Gary & Rebecca Bolda

Virtual Tour Provider and Website Designer at Ark-La-Tex Virtual Tours

Cheryl is great! Her “out-of-the-box” marketing strategies have proven to be very effective. We have enjoyed working with her and are anticipating her future ideas will be as effective as those she has already presented. March 19, 2008, Gary & Rebecca worked directly with Cheryl

E.J. Domingue,Jr.

E.J. Domingue,Jr.

Owner, Photos 2 Geaux HD Virtual Tours

Cheryl is on top of her game !!!! You go girl!!!! March 16, 2008, E.J. was Cheryl’s client

Keith Frank

Keith Frank

Owner, Dream House Photography

Working with Cheryl is truly a joy. She is very personable and delivers outstanding results. Her innovative ideas are truly unique and generate a ringing phone at the business address. The value of her services cannot be overstated. While most of us lack the creativity to create eye catching and get the markets attention, Cheryl’s abilities make her the leader. March 16, 2008, Keith was Cheryl’s client

Kathy Dove

Kathy Dove

Partner at David Dove Photography

When Cheryl joined as National Marketing Director, she brought energy, enthusiasm, and leadership to the position. Her knowledge of the Internet, which she quickly shared with Full Service Dealers, has helped improve our web presence. We value her support, insights, and experience. March 15, 2008, Kathy was with another company when working with Cheryl

Alan Grochowski

Alan Grochowski

Owner, Aurora Lighting LLC

Help’s me with all the things that I need for my end of the business. March 10, 2008, Alan was with another company when working with Cheryl

Vikki Granger

Vikki Granger

Owner, Insight360

Cheryl is an incredible asset to as well as the network of dealers. Her ideas and assistance keep us all at the top of our game! We are lucky to haver her as part of our team! March 9, 2008, Vikki worked with Cheryl

Charlie Nichols

Charlie Nichols

Owner, NK Virtual Solutions, LLC

Cheryl does a great job developing marketing ideas. She stays in contact and passes iformation along on a timely basis. March 9, 2008, Charlie was Cheryl’s client

Patricia Edmonds

Patricia Edmonds

Business Owner of Expressions Art and Gifts

Cheryl’s experience at Volusia 360 combined with her marketing expertise has uniquely positioned her as ‘s National Marketing Manager. I value the techniques and insights she brings to the table and am convinced my company’s bottom line will benefit from implementing her recommendations. March 8, 2008, Patricia was Cheryl’s client

Christine Kuhn

Christine Kuhn

Owner, Key Solutions Virtual Tours

Cheryl is an effervescent, proactive acheiver who is willing to share her knowledge with others.

Her willingness to help others improve and learn is matched by her ability to communicate clearly and effectively. It is indeed a pleasure to work with her in any capacity. March 8, 2008, Christine worked directly with Cheryl

Beulah Parker

Beulah Parker

Account Manager, Indunet Solutions Virtual Tours

Cheryl Waller has been a big support to my company. Her “Precision Marketing System”, marketing tools, and tips have pointed us in the right direction. We now have an effective marketing plan.  As National Marketing Manager, Cheryl is utilizing her advanced, state-of-the-art marketing techniques and knowledge to promote , its Full Service Dealer Network. March 8, 2008, Beulah was with another company when working with Cheryl

Debra Higgins

Debra Higgins

Owner, Four Seasons Virtual Assistance

Cheryl is very knowledgeable in marketing and has given us great ideas for promoting our business. She is very thorough and prompt in her replies and help. March 8, 2008, Debra was with another company when working with Cheryl

Beulah Parker

Lance Ziegler, CST

Endoscopy Technician at Surgery Center

Cheryl has proven to be a great asset to the community and has proven herself a a leader in marketing. March 7, 2008, Lance was Cheryl’s client

Travis Williams

Travis Williams

Travis Williams Construction

Cheryl deserves all seven attributes checked. (She’s the best). March 7, 2008, Travis was Cheryl’s client

Elvin Clark

Elvin Clark

Independent Photography Professional

Cheryl works as a resource for me to improve web exposure for my company – Found It! Virtual Tours. I’m finding her research and her skills of communication invaluable to me and my business. is a highly skilled marketing consultant. She has been invaluable to me and my business. March 6, 2008, Elvin was Cheryl’s client

Dave Hall

Dave Hall

Vice President of Marketing, Social Media Trainer and DotNetNuke Evangelist

Cheryl has been very instrumental in the way that I market our company. Her help has been invaluable and I would highly reccomend her services to anyone attempting to gain a competetive edge. March 6, 2008, Dave was with another company when working with Cheryl

Gordon Barbosa

Gordon Barbosa

Cable Television Producer

Cheryl is someone who gets right to a task. She is diligent in helping us meet our company’s needs in a timely and efficient manner.
She is great to work with.

March 6, 2008, Gordon worked directly with Cheryl

Sean Turnan

Sean Turnan

Financing Specialist at Priority Payment Systems

I have worked with Cheryl on and off for a few months now sine becoming a Full Service Dealr for . Her ideas and professionalism are top notch. March 6, 2008, Sean worked with Cheryl

Dianne Kleimola

Dianne Kleimola

Owner, Sneek Peek Tours, LLC

Cheryl is very much an “in charge” and “get things done” type of person. She is also very organized and detail oriented. March 6, 2008, Dianne worked indirectly for Cheryl at

Karisma Olson

Karisma Olson

Realtor at Reece and Nichols

Cheryl is absolutely amazing! This woman takes a project by the horns and literally runs with it! She has the ability to think outside the box and push the limits. She exceeds any expectations that you could imagine and gives 150%, taking time to personally connect and involve everyone that she comes in contact with. Thank you Cheryl for being such a great inspiration. March 6, 2008, Karisma was with another company when working with Cheryl

Srinivas Kopalle

Srinivas Kopalle

Director @ Infokons LLC

Cheryl is talented and knows her job very well. She has very good convincing capabilities and is commited towards her work. March 6, 2008, Srinivas was with another company when working with Cheryl

Lisa Castro

Lisa Castro

Owner, Pro360 Virtual Tours and Photography

Since my husband and I started our Virtual Tour business we have been extremely pleased with the support and professionalism Cheryl has shown as National Marketing Manager. She is always coming up with great ideas to expand our business. Many dealers at are new to Internet marketing and she makes it much easier to do our job with various training programs. March 6, 2008, Lisa was with another company when working with Cheryl

Cori Warner

Cori Warner

Agent at Century21 Clinkenbeard Group

I have used the advertising campaigns, flyers, and web content provided by Cheryl for my virtual tour company, Home Tours of Oklahoma. I have found her work to be creative and relevant, and have had good results with the ad campaigns. Her creativity and knowlege have helped with the successful launch of my own business. I would highly recommend Cheryl March 6, 2008, Cori was Cheryl’s client

Frank Nicolato

Frank Nicolato

Owner, JVT Photography & Virtual Tours

Cheryl is, first and foremost a professional. She knows her business, and is readily available to everyone who relys on her. I highly recommend Cheryl Waller. March 6, 2008, Frank was with another company when working with Cheryl

Sandy Levy

Sandy Levy

Owner, Visual Impact Photography & Virtual Tours

Cheryl was extremely helpful with me on the phone when I called her asking questions about marketing my High End Virtual Tours.

Cheryl was very patient with me, was of great help, and took plenty of time to carefully explain various options. I can fully recommend Cheryl with no reservation whatsoever. March 6, 2008, Sandy was with another company when working with Cheryl

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

Sales & Marketing at Total Realty Corp.

Cheryl has proven to be the best in her field and I feel both comfortable and confindent in her abilities to service my needs and the needs of my customers.

Jennifer Clark March 6, 2008, Jennifer was Cheryl’s client

Michael Basch

Michael Basch

President at Virtual Access Tours

Cheryl is a very responsive individual. She shows tremendous professionalism and delivers on all her promises. March 6, 2008, Michael was Cheryl’s client

Sandra Arthur-Gibson

Sandra Arthur-Gibson

Owner Power Play Multi Media Productions

As the owner of Power Play MMP, a 360 interactive virtual tour provider and partern with Real Vision Tours, for South Central Michigan, specifically Hillsdale County; I have had the pleasure of work with Cheryl Waller in several marketing projects to develop my nich in the real estate community. I would like to take this opportunit to recommend Cherl as your next marketing…more

Keith Frank

Keith Frank

Owner, Dream House Photography

Since coming in contact with Cheryl, I have found that she is very creative and has a good customer focus. March 6, 2008, Keith was Cheryl’s client

Share Button